HASLEMERE DECORATIVE AND FINE ARTS SOCIETY

A member society of NADFAS

HDFAS logo

 C  O  N  T  A  C  T

home programme  down arrow volunteers  down arrow membership gallery  down arrow contact
committee

venue   

links

 


ENQUIRIES

For all general enquiries, contact Haslemere Decorative and Fine Arts Society at the following email address:

enquiries@haslemeredfas.org.uk


Committee members handling specific areas can also be contacted.


Chairman: Mrs Alison Marston

Email: chairman@haslemeredfas.org.uk

Vice Chairman and Treasurer: Mr Jerome Davidson

If any member wishes for a copy of the accounts, please contact the Treasurer
Email: treasurer@haslemeredfas.org.uk

 

Secretary: Mrs Sonia Motley

Email: secretary@haslemeredfas.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Mrs Sue Wright

Postal address: Meadow Cottage, Petworth Road, Chiddingfold GU8 4UW

Email: membership@haslemeredfas.org.uk
Telephone: 01428 683578


Outings: Mrs Madeleine Boxall

Email: outings@haslemeredfas.org.uk


Study Days: Mrs Sue Emden

Email: studydays@haslemeredfas.org.uk

 

Programme: Mrs Margaret James

Email: programme@haslemeredfas.org.uk

 

Arts in the Community: Mrs Isabelle Cole
Email: youngarts@haslemeredfas.org.uk
Telephone: 01428 642127


For enquiries relating to press and publicity, please contact Mrs Sonia Motley

Email: publicity@haslemeredfas.org.uk


For enquiries relating to HDFAS VOLUNTEERS, please contact the following:

 

Young Arts Adviser: Mrs Barbara Murray

Email: youngarts@haslemeredfas.org.uk

Telephone: 01428 722073

 

Heritage Volunteers: Mrs Anna Hawtree

Telephone: 01428 605521

 

Church Recorders: Mrs Jane Stopford–Russell
Telephone: 01428 645080

Web design by Jane Larkin.
website@haslemeredfas.org.uk